DEPOTS
Depots

Arnold Laver Birmingham Depot

Dudley Road
Oldbury
Birmingham
West Midlands

B69 3DA

T: 0121 552 7788
F: 0121 544 7186
E: birmingham@laver.co.uk

Birmingham Depot

Arnold Laver Bradford Depot

Canal Road
Bradford
West Yorkshire

BD2 1AR

T: 01274 732861
F: 01274 737060
E: bradford@laver.co.uk

Bradford Depot

Arnold Laver Hull Depot

Crowle Street
Hull
East Yorkshire

HU9 IRH

T: 01482 324525
F: 01482 216478
E: hull@laver.co.uk

Hull Depot

Arnold Laver Kidderminster Depot

Firs Trading Estate
Oldington Lane

Kidderminster
Worcestershire

DYI I 7QN

T: 01562 66557
F: 01562 864557
E: kidderminster@laver.co.uk

Kidderminster Depot

Arnold Laver Leeds Depot

Pontefract Road
Stourton
Leeds
West Yorkshire

LS10 1SW

T: 01132 704 086
F: 01132 723 833
E: leeds@laver.co.uk

Leeds Fabrication
E:
fabrication@laver.co.uk

Leeds Depot

Arnold Laver London Depot

124 New Road
Rainham
Essex

RM13 8RS

T: 01708 529500
F: 01708 529 501
E: london@laver.co.uk

London Depot

Arnold Laver Manchester Depot

Liverpool Road
Cadishead
Greater Manchester
Lancashire

M44 5BZ

T: 0161 777 9000
F: 0161 777 9007
E: manchester@laver.co.uk

Manchester Depot

Arnold Laver Newcastle Depot

Wagonway Road
Hebburn
Tyne & Wear

NE31 1SP

T: 0191 428 6666
F: 0191 428 6622
E: newcastle@laver.co.uk

Newcastle Depot

Arnold Laver Reading Depot

Basingstoke Road
Reading
Berkshire

RG2 OQN

T: 0118 975 1100
F: 0118 975 1900
E: reading@laver.co.uk

Reading Depot

Arnold Laver Sheffield Central Depot

Little London Road
Sheffield
South Yorkshire

S8 0UH

T: 0114 255 7341
F: 0114 292 3660
E: sheffield@laver.co.uk

Sheffield Central Depot

Arnold Laver Sheffield Mosborough Depot

Oxclose Park Road North
Sheffield
South Yorkshire

S20 8GN

T: 0114 276 4800
F: 0114 276 4801
E: sheffield@laver.co.uk

Laver Timber Systems (LTS)
E: lts@laver.co.uk

Sheffield Mosborough Depot

Need directions?

Type your postcode into Laver Online's handy map utility and it'll give you directions to our nearest branch.